How to complete a form that allows Collaboration Security
Form Collaboration Security
- When filling out a form that allows collaboration security, in the Subject Lookup popup, click Assign to someone not in this list.

- The list will switch to show employees the user can collaborate with. A bold label appears Displaying all employees I can collaborate with.

- To go back, click Return to previous list.